SOME OF OUR DISHES CONTAIN THE FOLLOWING: GLUTEN; CELERY; SHELLFISH, SOYA, EGGS; SULPHUR DIOXIDE; MUSTARD & DAIRY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES ABOUT VARIOUS ALLERGENS OR INTOLERANCES PLEASE ASK BEFORE YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER.
Please be aware that our facility prepares foods and uses ingredients in our products that contain nuts or nut oil. If you have any type of food allergy or intolerance or are unsure please ask when you make your order. Thankyou.